Hey, it’s the weekend! Well, nearly. It feels like it for me today, as I’m off to the V&A to help out at another Crafts Council Craft Club. The last one at the Whitechapel was really fun and I’m looking forward to seeing what differences there will be at a much larger venue, and during half-term.

We don’t have much planned for this weekend, which feels like a rare treat. I’ll probably be spending much of it on crafting pursuits. I feel very lucky these days, as since our move to a new flat I have my own work area – I grandly consider it my studio, though really it’s just a corner of the living room…

The perfect addition to my expanding collection of stuff  is this gorgeous valentines present from lovely Nick – just what every making-obsessed girl needs ❤

Happy weekend to all!

